Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Micky Tallent

Micky Tallent

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micky Tallent
"Clean , professional very respectful the best service I’ve ever had"
Profile photo of Ruth Talley

Ruth Talley

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Talley
"Best Agent in the World!!!"
Profile photo of Rayfield Hamrick, Jr.

Rayfield Hamrick, Jr.

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rayfield Hamrick, Jr.
"Great service! Very knowledgeable, helpful, and family centered. I highly recommend! Don is great and he's been our agent well over 25 years. Providing home, auto, and life insurance."
Profile photo of Meka Scott

Meka Scott

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meka Scott
"The people are very friendly, love helping you in any way, and always there with great customer service and support any time you need them!"
Profile photo of Leslie Williams

Leslie Williams

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Williams
"They are the best. You couldn’t ask for friendlier people like them ."
Profile photo of Giavona Randall

Giavona Randall

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giavona Randall
"Ive had insurance with Gina for multiple years, and she does a great job of taking care of what I need. She updates me on whatever happens with my insurance, and provides great customer service."
Profile photo of Sandy Tucker

Sandy Tucker

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Tucker
"We search around for car insurance that could meet all our needs especially with a low price. We found that at State Farm when we talked to Gina. We started out needing insurance for 1car several years ago then as the kids started driving we needed to add more cars and drivers. Gina gave us the lowest rates for all our vehicles and the best part is we have our payments automatically paid from our bank. Gina made us feel so comfortable in making our decision to go with State Farm. We have recommended our friends to call her and now they have their insurance with State Farm. I’d recommend everybody to call and get a quote today she will give you the lowest fair quote you can find anywhere."
Profile photo of Cheryl Cromer

Cheryl Cromer

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Cromer
"I got a few quotes from one of the agents. She was so helpful and nice as she could be. Her name was Gina. Very polite. Thank you for not treating me like the aggravating old lady that I am.😁"
Profile photo of John Turner

John Turner

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Turner
"Don and his team have great knowledge of the business of all insurance. They are very responsive, and easy to get a hold of when needed to answer questions or whatever my need may be."
Profile photo of Teddy Grant

Teddy Grant

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Grant
"Gina was able to help us save money by bundling our car insurance and homeowner's insurance. Our previous insurance carriers kept going up for no reason and Gina gave us a good, honest quote that they stood by. Thank you Gina!"
Profile photo of Shane Arthur

Shane Arthur

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Arthur
"I have been with State Farm for several years now and couldn’t ask for better service. Anytime I call, Glenda Mason is there to help!"
Profile photo of Deborah Scruggs

Deborah Scruggs

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Scruggs
"We were needing home insurance. I talked to Glenda about where she worked. She assured me that they would be able to help us out. So about 3 years ago I gave them a call. Their office now has all of our vehicles & home. Great company, always friendly when I call & very helpful. Thanks to Mr. Don, Glenda & Gina. Y'all are awesome."
Profile photo of Delaney Pearson

Delaney Pearson

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Pearson
"Don Martin State Farm is the best! I have my vehicles and home insured through State Farm and I also have several life insurance policies for my family. Glenda has been so helpful through adding and deciding the policies that we need! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rebecca Arthur

Rebecca Arthur

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Arthur
"We have been with Don Martin and Glenda Manson for years. They are very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Sandra Murray

Sandra Murray

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Murray
"I have been with the same agency since I was 18 years old, at the same office. Don Martin is the best, he will help you anytime you call and his assistant, his right hand girl Glenda she is amazing. She has been there with me ever since I started, I think, and, I just can’t say enough good things about them, not only are they doing a job, but they are truly a good neighbor. They are my friends."
Profile photo of Novus Light

Novus Light

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Novus Light
"Very responsive and professional team! Ms. Glenda is always very informative and helpful with all of our questions. I’d recommend working with this great group of folks! Thanks y’all!"
Profile photo of Rosalind Copeland

Rosalind Copeland

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalind Copeland
"Thank you, Thank you for y’all help! Mr.Martin was so friendly an Mrs.Gena was so sweet an the service was quick . I’m so happy about my new car insurance an they saved me a lot of money from what I was paying. It was so much cheaper. I’m paying about $200 less !!! I can’t wait to get my family on board as well!!!"
Profile photo of Tamika Mitchell

Tamika Mitchell

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Mitchell
"Great place to get insurance. Everyone is always so helpful and patient. They always make sure I understand everything. Thanks to all of you."
Profile photo of Debbie Salamin

Debbie Salamin

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Salamin
"My husband and I have had our car insurance and life insurance both at Don Martin-State Farm for years and they are awesome. I want to give a big shout-out to Glenda. We recently got a new life insurance policy on my husband and Glenda was such a big help throughout the whole process. If you need insurance just call Glenda and you will be well-taken care of."
Profile photo of Richard Knight

Richard Knight

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Knight
"Agent was quick efficient professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Buggy Scarbrough

Buggy Scarbrough

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buggy Scarbrough
"What a GREAT experience at State Farm with Glenda! We bought LIFE insurance and she was through, knowledgeable and so helpful. She walked us through the whole process and made something that was daunting very easy! Excellent job!"
Profile photo of Shawn Jones

Shawn Jones

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Jones
"I am a new dad and every second is precious to me and my wife’s sanity! I needed help with my policy and Glenda not only helped me, but called back and forth to fix my issue. Most people now would have given me a phone number to sit on hold 3 times and repeat the same thing to each representative. I can’t say how much that means to speak with a kind caring person and have them go the extra mile to help! Thank you so much Glenda and If there were more stars you would have earned them all!"
Profile photo of D Childers

D Childers

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Childers
"I have been with Don Martin State Farm for 12 years, and my experiences with Glenda have always been wonderful. She goes above and beyond to ensure that I have the coverages that we need and all while keeping the premiums as low as possible. I couldn’t picture myself ever being with any other agency."
Profile photo of Scott Bailey

Scott Bailey

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bailey
"GLENDA is great to work with and talk with. always super nice."
Profile photo of Anthony Patton

Anthony Patton

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Patton
"I had an accident on September 27, and I was not at fought for causing the accident nor did I hit another vehicle. Today, January 19,2023, Don and Glenda took the time to speak with me and the Geico team to resolve this issue which had gone on for almost 4 months. We spoke with the Geico Claims team first and then we successfully set up a new claim through the State Farm team. Within 2 hours of leaving Don's office, I received a call from the State Farm Claims team wanting to inspect my vehicle the following day. I have been with Don Martin State Farm for 15+ years and I appreciate the fact that when I really need to resolve something, I know I can trust Don Martin State Farm."